4-H Club of the Year

Mar. 11, 2013 @ 01:44 PM

The Homegrown Kids 4-H Club was recognized recently at Lee County 4-H Achievement Night as the 2012 "Club of the Year." Pictured are (from left to right): Brynn Caraway, Savannah Caraway, Beth Furry, Brenna Steger, Daria Jordan, Abba Furry, Sam Cornog, volunteer club leader Brenda Furry, Mitchell Roberge, Annaleigha Caraway, Savannah Shockey, Landen Shockey, 4-H Agent Bill Stone, Callie Steger and Luke Cornog. Beth and Abba Furry were also recognized as Junior and Senior 4-H Club Members of the Year, respectively.