Contact Us

Oct. 03, 2014 @ 10:07 AM

The Sanford Herald

208 St. Clair Court
Sanford, NC 27330
(919) 708-9000

Hours: 8am - 5pm Monday through Friday

 

Phone: Classifieds  (919) 718-1201

Phone: Display Ads  (919) 718-1203

Fax: Classifieds  (919) 774-4269

 

Bill Horner III
Publisher
(919) 718-1234
bhorner3@sanfordherald.com

Dave Shabaz
Ad Director
(919) 718-1259

dave@sanfordherald.com

 

Newsroom Staff

Tom Jensen
Editor
(919) 718-1227
editor@sanfordherald.com

Andrew Glermak
Sports/Weekend Editor
(919) 718-1222
andrew@sanfordherald.com

Jennifer Gentile
News Editor
(919) 718-1221
jgentile@sanfordherald.com

Zach Potter
Reporter
(919) 718-1219
zpotter@sanfordherald.com

Wesley Beeson

Photographer
(919) 718-1229
wesley@sanfordherald.com

Judy McNeil
News Clerk
(919) 718-1224
news@sanfordherald.com

 

Weddings & Engagements
(919) 718-1225

 

Customer Service

Do you have a late, missed or wet paper? Call (919) 708-9000 between 7 - 10am.  After hours, call your carrier or (919) 708-9000 and leave a message.