Contact Us

Sep. 24, 2013 @ 09:43 AM

The Sanford Herald

208 St. Clair Court
Sanford, NC 27330
(919) 708-9000

Hours: 8am - 5pm Monday through Friday

 

Phone: Classifieds  (919) 718-1201

Phone: Display Ads  (919) 718-1203

Fax: Classifieds  (919) 774-4269

 

Bill Horner III
Publisher
(919) 718-1234
bhorner3@sanfordherald.com

Gina Eaves
Ad Director
(919) 718-1259
geaves@sanfordherald.com

 

Newsroom Staff

R.V. Hight
Editor
(919) 718-1227
hight@sanfordherald.com

Andrew Glermak
Sports/Weekend Editor
(919) 718-1222
andrew@sanfordherald.com

Jennifer Gentile
News Editor
(919) 718-1221
jgentile@sanfordherald.com

Anna Johnson
Reporter
(919) 718-1219
ajohnson@sanfordherald.com

Will Doran
Reporter
(919) 718-1217
wdoran@sanfordherald.com

Wesley Beeson
Photographer
(919) 718-1229
wesley@sanfordherald.com

Judy McNeil
News Clerk
(919) 718-1224
news@sanfordherald.com

 

Weddings & Engagements
(919) 718-1225

 

Customer Service

Do you have a late, missed or wet paper? Call (919) 708-9000 between 7 - 10am.  After hours, call your carrier or (919) 708-9000 and leave a message.