Contact Us

Contact Us

The Sanford Herald

208 St. Clair Court

Sanford, NC 27330

(919) 708-9000

 

Hours: 8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday through Friday

Phone: Classifieds  (919) 718-1200

Jeff Ayers

Publisher

(919) 718-1233

jayers@sanfordherald.com

NEWSROOM

Mark Rogers

Editor

(919) 718-1227

mrogers@sanfordherald.com

Nancy McCleary

News Editor

(919) 718-1219

nmccleary@sanfordherald.com

John Cate

Sports Editor

(919) 718-1222

jcate@sanfordherald.com

Jasmine Gallup

Reporter

(919) 718-1217

jgallup@sanfordherald.com



Weddings & Engagements

(919) 718-1224

ADVERTISING 

Laura Powers

Advertising Manager

(919) 718-1212

laurap@sanfordherald.com

Matt Dilworth

Advertising Representative

(919) 718-1215

mdilworth@sanfordherald.com


 

CIRCULATION

919-718-1232

Customer Service

Do you have a late, missed or wet paper? Call (919) 718-1200 between 9am - 3pm.  After hours, leave a message.