Contact Us

Contact Us

The Sanford Herald

208 St. Clair Court

Sanford, NC 27330

(919) 708-9000

 

Hours: 8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday through Friday

Phone: Classifieds  (919) 718-1200

Jeff Ayers

Publisher

(919) 718-1233

jayers@sanfordherald.com

NEWSROOM

F.T. Norton

Editor

(919) 718-1219

editor@sanfordherald.com

Nancy McCleary

News Editor

(919) 718-1219

nmccleary@sanfordherald.com

Andrew Glermak

Sports/Weekend Editor

(919) 718-1222

andrew@sanfordherald.com

Jasmine Gallup

Reporter

(919) 718-1217

jgallup@sanfordherald.com



Weddings & Engagements

(919) 718-1224

ADVERTISING 

Laura Powers

Advertising Manager

(919) 718-1212

laurap@sanfordherald.com

Matt Dilworth

Advertising Representative

(919) 718-1215

mdilworth@sanfordherald.com


Rachel Xavier

Advertising Representative

(919) 718-1214

rachel@sanfordherald.com

 

Ebonye McLean

Classified Advertising Representative

(919) 718-1221

sanfordherald@sanfordherald.com

CIRCULATION

Amanda Cox

Circulation District Manager

(919) 718-1232

mcox@sanfordherald.com

Customer Service

Do you have a late, missed or wet paper? Call (919) 718-1200 between 7-5 pm.  After hours, call (919) 718-1200 and leave a message.